Contact us for more information about our Prostate On-site Screen program (480) 964-3013

Board & Advisory Council

Foundation Officers

Gene Felker, Founder – 1929 – 2013

POP Board of Directors

Marla Zimmerman, —CEO (CEO of Prostate On-Site Projects)
Joe Alvarez, — BOD President, (Boston Market)
Will Prichard — BOD Vice President (Doug Parker Esq.)
Amy Gieszl, — BOD Secretary (Philanthropist)
Greg Wyman, — BOS Treasurer (Superintendent of J.O. Combs Unified School District)

Board Members

Michael Bankston, Vice President of NFL Alumni
Patty Coleman, SunState Equipment Corp.
Steve Cooper, Fort Veterans
Cory Ekren, Sun Run Solor
Matt Fleetwood, Crescent Crown Distributing
Christine Forakis-Cracchiolo, Forakis Law Firm
Robert Hussey, Blue Star Transportation
John Griffin, Tito’s Handmade Vodka
Robert Hussey, Blue Star Transportation
Greg Wyman, Superintendent JO Combs Unified School District
Erin Kahn, Educator
Nick Lowery, Kannalife Sciences
Tim Madden, Retired APS
Doug Parker, Doug Parker Esq.
Erica Saltsman, Portillo’s
Rob Steinwascher, Hole Hunter Industries
Norm Tyler, Retired – Robert Crist & Company
Sonny Varadan, Sonora Quest Laboratories

Hall-of-Fame Advisory Council

The advisory council consists of 51 Hall-of-Famers who have embraced our mission of early detection of Prostate Cancer.